The current position£ºHome >> Exhibition >> Why exhibit
Why exhibit

 


Excellent commercial platform

    As the organizer of APFE, Shanghai Fuya Exhibition Co.,Ltd.aims to create a unique exhibition platform for the global adhesive and film industry. Following the spirit of making all-out efforts and keeping improving, Fuya is devoted to continuously modify the service, quality and platform of APFE as well as the network service, so as to meet demands of all clients and make every client feel satisfied with the APFE platform.

1. The largest expo in Asian adhesive tape and functional film industry: greatly raise your brand awareness in the industry
   APFE is undoubtedly the largest professional expo in Asian adhesive tape and functional film industry. China's huge market demands will greatly boost establishment of a great APFE platform. Exhibitors of APFE cover the whole film industry and tape industry. APFE will invite the domestic and international trade visitors from China, Japan, South Korea, America, Europe and other important markets. And decision-makers and purchasing managers of the aforesaid target enterprises will visit APFE. It will act as an important commercial platform for you to showcase your strength, raise your brand awareness in the industry, negotiate orders and build partnership with domestic and international enterprises.

2. 30,000 domestic and international trade visitors: infinitely expand your market share and brand influence.
   Over 600 renowned exhibitors from China and worldwide will showcase the state-of-art technology, equipments and products of adhesive and film industry. Over 10 new technology forums will reveal the latest technology and development trend of the industry. APFE has a huge visitor groups that consists of 30,000 domestic and international trade visitors. APFE enables you to collect more client information and meet with more professional buyers and partners in one place than any other exhibitions of the same kind. The target buyers and purchasers of APFE range from the decision-makers of cell phone, photoelectricity, automobile, electron, die cutting, computer, backlight module, name board and label, electrical appliance, packing, printing industry and etc.

3. Powerful and effective visitor organization: improve your exhibiting results
  (1) Powerful and professional database of the industry
      Our powerful and qualified industrial database includes over 300,000 enterprises engaged in the film and tape related application and technology and ensures that the latest information of the exhibition will be delivered to the decision-makers through the organizer's DM.
  (2) Unique promotion campaign
      Visitor brochure, pre-exhibition newsletter, exhibit preview, visitor guideline, invitation letter, entrance ticket and other brochure will be delivered to all target clients through the vast database.
  (3) Professional operation of the visitor service team
      The organizer will select several professionals to form a visitor service team. The service team ensures that all important target enterprises will visit the exhibition. In addition, the team will establish a powerful and effective information sharing and business matching platform on the basis of the database and according to the systematic organization procedures and the modified visitor organization mode.


Expectation interest for joining ¡¸APFE2017¡¹

1. To show & find new technology, products, find new policy, get new information and develop new business opportunities.
2. To find distributors and agents, establish distribution channels and expand sales network.
3. To have an international trade
4. To meet old customers, develop new one and establish a solid partnership.
5. To get lastest technology, products, information and grasp the development trend.
6. To promote brand, expand popularity and reputation.
7. To get big projects procurement information and bidding opportunities.
8. To carry out OEM business and find professional talent in sales, technology, management.
9. To meet new suppliers and partners


¡¾APFE2017¡¿sincerely welcomes you come to visit and have a trade negotiation!

 
¡ù Recommend
Home  |   About APFE  
Address: Room 10 of 35 Cao¡¯an International Mart, No.,1855 Cao¡¯an Road, Shanghai China  Tel£º86-21-3351 9435/6/7/8
© 2005-2016 Shanghai Fuya Exhibition Co.,Ltd

当前位置:主页 >> 展商中心 >> 为何参展
为何参展




全球功能薄膜贸易及技术交流平台
     「APFE」主办机构上海富亚展览公司以无可比拟的全力以赴和精益求精的精神为指导,以打造独全球一无二的薄膜产业完善的会展平台为宗旨,通过不断完善展览会服务、会展品质、平台和网络服务,竭诚做到令每一位客户对[APFE]平台的认可与需求满意度。 

  • 全球功能薄膜产业最大行业盛会,全面提升您的行业领域品牌
     [APFE]已无可争议的成为世界最大胶带与薄膜产业专业展会,中国巨大的市场需求量更将强大助推[APFE]平台大阵容的形成,参展企业代表着粘性胶带、功能薄膜、聚酯薄膜行业完整的产业链。大会将邀请来自中国、日本、韩国、美国、欧洲等产业重地及新兴市场的国内外专业观众到现场观展。这些目标观众企业的决策者和采购负责人的到场,正是您展示企业实力,提升您的行业领域品牌,夺得海内外订单与缔结商业伙伴的重要贸易平台。

  • 30000名国内外专业观众,无限扩展您的市场空间和品牌力量
    600余家知名中外展商登场,现场展示国际领先胶粘材料、功能薄膜与聚酯薄膜领域最新技术设备及产品。10余场新技术论坛,破解行业最新技术和发展趋势。[APFE]将有来自海内外30000名专业观众共组成庞大的观展群体,只有在如此专业的展会中,您才能一次收集如此庞大的客户信息,会见如此专业的实力买家与合作对象。[APFE]目标买家及采购商涉及手机、光电、汽车、电子、模切、电脑、背光源模组、铭牌标牌、电器、包装和印刷等行业决策者和制造业的专业人士。

  • 强大有效的观众组织保障您的参展效果
       强大的行业专业数据库:
       庞大而优质的行业数据库分别覆盖300,000余家胶带,功能薄膜与聚酯薄膜相关应用及技术企业,确保展会最新信息通过主办方的DM资料准确传递到决策者手中。 
       独到的资讯传递方式:
    观展推介书、展前快讯、展品预览、观展指南、邀请函、参观券等大批展会宣传刊物通过庞大数据库发送到每位目标客户手中。
       专业的观众组织团队运作:
       主办方所组建的由专业人员构成的观展组织团队,以数据库为基础,遵循系统化组织流程,配合完善的观展组织模式,确保每一重要目标企业的到来,形成强大信息覆盖促成现场高效的贸易配对平台。

参加【APFE2018】的预期利益
     1、展示新技术、发布新产品、了解新政策、获得新资讯、开拓新商机, 
     2、寻找经销商和代理商,建立销售渠道,扩大销售网络
     3、开展国际贸易,扩大进出口业务量, 
     4、约见老客户,开拓新客户,建立起牢固伙伴关系
     5、获取行业最新技术、新产品、新信息,把握行业发展趋势
     6、宣传推广品牌,扩大知名度和美誉度
     7、获取大项目的采购信息和投标机会
     8、开展OEM代工业务,并可招聘销售、技术、管理专业人才
     9、认识新的供应商和合作伙伴
     10、理想的贸易、信息、新产品/新技术/贸易方式的三交流平台

【APFE2018】竭诚恭迎贵单位相关人士届时莅临会场参观指导,贸易洽谈!

 
※ 推荐展商
首页  |   APFE概况  |   联系我们  
联系地址:上海市嘉定区曹安公路1855号10楼1017室  电话:86-21-3351 8238  传真:86-21-3351 8239
© 2005-2016 上海富亚展览有限公司  沪ICP备14028429号